Продукциябольше

24 часов горячая линия

+86-15612755608

Если у вас есть любые вопросы или проблемы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.

           Просмотр контакта>>

Простые разрезая машина

  • Обратная связь Почтовый ящик:admin@hbhuikeyuan.com
  • Обзор продукта
  • Технические параметры

продукт описание :

просто разрезая машина e продольной резки оборудование для резки широкого стального листа.


продукта особенностей

Схема оборудования является разумной, простой операции, высокая автоматизация, высокая эффективности, высокой точности работы, может машина различных холоднокатаный, горячекатаный катушка, пластины, пластины кремния стали, нержавеющая сталь, цветовой пластине, алюминий пластина и все виды листового металла после покрытия или живопись.

применения

(1) используется для резки бумаги, которая в настоящее время основной Продукция в упаковочное оборудование, упаковка рынка часто видны.
(2) используется для резки кожи, ткани, пластик, фильм и так по требованию в промышленности, его основная функция заключается в широком рулонный материал согласно длина направление сдвига в узкий размер катушки, Подготовьте для других операций обработки в будущем.
(3) для статьи указывает Металлические катушки: главным образом используется в операторы рынка стали, стальной прокатки завод, электроприборы промышленности, автомобильной, штамповки и так далее обработки фабрика, подходит для резки полосы сталь, нержавеющая сталь, медь и так далее требование промышленности.


Пожалуйста, заполните форму запроса и мы ответим вам в течение 24 часов.
 
Имя *
Телефон
Почтовый ящик *
Страна
Название продукта *
Содержание сообщения *
 
   
  Примечание: * номер не может быть пустым
   

Следующая :Тяжелая разрезая машина

Связанные продукты

  • Slitting Machine

    Тяжелая разрезая машина

    ● Описание продукта : Тяжелые Разрезая машина это оборудование продольной резки для резки широких стальных листа.

  • double layer roll forming machine

    HKY-840 & 850 двойной слой Профилегибочная машина

    ● Описание продукта : 840 и 850 двойной слой рулон формовочная машина принимает Последнее двойной слой дизайн, машина двойного назначения, сохранить пространство, простой операции, удобный транспорт, экономии затрат. Система управления автоматизации весь блок с помощью высокой интегрированной сети, так что более превосходит производительность системы автоматизации. С операции обслуживание, техническое обслуживание и механических испытаний, плесень замена легко, стабильность работы, высокая стоимость готовой продукции. Широко используется в области мульти - - высотная стальной структуры здания. Особенно хорошо подходит для небольших и на месте строительства заказчика, является первым выбором для клиентов....

  • High Precision Cable Tray Roll Forming Machine

    Cable Tray Roll Forming Machine

    ●Cable Tray Roll Forming Machine Product description:

  • steel frame roll forming machine

    CH свет Киль барабан машины

    ● Описание продукта : CH-типа легких стальных Киль, формовочные машины Это полоса материала, непрерывной холодной прокатки литье, производство CH-типа легких стальных Киль машин и оборудования.

24 hours Service Hotline

+86-15612755608

If you have any questions or problems,please feel free to contact us.

           View Contact>>

Simple Slitting Machine

  • Feed back Email:admin@hbhuikeyuan.com
  • Product Overview
  • Technical Parameters

Simple Slitting Machine Product description

Simple Slitting Machine is the longitudinal cutting equipment for slitting wide steel sheet.


product features

The equipment layout is reasonable, easy operation, high automation, high efficiency, high precision work, can machine various cold-rolled, hot-rolled coil, plate, silicon steel plate, stainless steel plate, color plate, aluminum plate, and all kinds of sheet metal after plating or painting.

 

Application

(1) used for slitting paper which is currently the mainstream products in packaging equipment, packaging market often visible.
(2) used for slitting of leather, cloth, plastic, film, and so on demand by the industry, its main function is to wide roll material according to the length direction shear into narrow size coil, prepare for other processing operations in the future.
(3) for article points the metal coil: mainly used in steel market operators, steel rolling factory, electrical appliances industry, automobile, stamping parts and so on processing factory, is suitable for the slitting strip steel, stainless steel, copper and so on demand by the industry.


Please fill in your inquiry form and we will respond to you with in 24 hours.
 
Name *
Tel
Email *
Country
Product Name *
Message content *
 
   
  Note: * number can not be empty
   

Next :Heavy Slitting Machine

Related Products

  • Slitting Machine

    Heavy Slitting Machine

    ●Heavy Slitting Machine Product description: Heavy Slitting Machine is the longitudinal cutting equipment for slitting wide steel sheet.

  • Corrugated roll forming machine

    HKY-840 Corrugated Roof Panel forming Machine

    ●CorrHKY-840 Corrugated Roof Panel forming Machine Product description: Corrugated Roof Panel forming Machine for the production of products with high peaks, the advantages of high intensity, lap mounting is safe and reliable, strong waterproof and anti taiwan riot function etc. characteristics, the pressure plate to solve the series of conventional pressure plate roof leakage problem, with arching machine can produce no beam vaulted roof. 840 roof & wall panels in the use of material and structure optimization are very sophisticated, so the multi link suspension is the pursuit of excellent control and driving comfort for the main demands of the. At present, senior car color equipment listings have adopted this suspension. Utilizing mud plastic extrusion molding method for manufacturing large sized external wall insulation dry hanging ceramic plate, floor tiles, load-bearing brick, honeycomb ceramics and other products.

  • High Precision Cable Tray Roll Forming Machine

    Cable Tray Roll Forming Machine

    ●Cable Tray Roll Forming Machine Product description:

  • floor deck forming machine

    HKY-760 Metal cold floor deck roll forming machine

    ●HKY-760 Metal cold floor deck roll forming machine Product description: HKY-760 Metal cold floor deck roll forming machine to meet the requirements of the main steel structure of the rapid construction, can provide a firm operating platform in a short period of time, and can be used to lay the pressure type steel plate, layered pouring concrete slab of water. The use of advanced hydraulic drive, automatic cut off after forming, no deformation, no waste, higher safety factor (the main engine shutdown).