Продукциябольше

24 часов горячая линия

+86-15612755608

Если у вас есть любые вопросы или проблемы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.

           Просмотр контакта>>

ПоискГлавная>Режа машина для листового

  • Электрические ножницы машина в Китае

    Электрические ножницы машина

    ● Описание продукта : Электрические режа машина принимает три опоры зажима качения вала руководство, исключает остальных на руководство железнодорожные разрыв, в процессе использования легко обеспечить качество регулировка разрыв лезвия ножниц, просто переключатель механизм, можно значительно сократить вспомогательные время, прежде чем хранить вне вокруг является, что он может двигаться любой ноги врозь, чтобы адаптироваться к потребностям различных режа ширину , подходит для общего машиностроения, автомобильной, Электрический свет секторов промышленности как прямой линии листового металла сдвига....

  • Гидравлические ножницы машина в Китае

    Гидравлические ножницы машина

    ● Описание продукта Гидравлические машины режа заимствовано из движения верхнее лезвие и фиксированным лезвием, использование разумных лезвие зазор, толщина металлической пластины применять поперечной силы, так что размер требуемого размера перелом разделения.

  • 4-метровый гидравлический режа машина в Китае

    4-метровый гидравлический режа машина

    ● Описание продукта 4-метровый гидравлический наклон машин заимствовано из движения верхнее лезвие и фиксированным лезвием, использование разумных лезвие зазор, толщина металлической пластины применять поперечной силы, так что размер требуемого размера перелом разделения.

24 hours Service Hotline

+86-15612755608

If you have any questions or problems,please feel free to contact us.

           View Contact>>

SearchHome>Plate Shearing Machine

  • 6m hydraulic steel plate bending machine

    Electric Shearing Machine

    ●Electric Shearing Machine Product description: Electric Shearing Machine adopts three pivot clamping rolling guide shaft, eliminates the rest on the guide rail gap, in the process of using easy to ensure the quality of the shear blade gap adjustment set up just switch mechanism, can greatly shorten the auxiliary time, before the keep-off around is that it can move any feet apart, to adapt to the needs of different shearing width, suitable for general machinery, automobile, electric light industry sectors such as straight line of sheet metal shear.

  • Foot Plate Shearing Machine

    1.3-Meter Foot Plate Shearing Machine

    ●1.3-Meter Foot Plate Shearing Machine Product description 1.3-Meter Foot Plate Shearing Machine is borrowed from the movement of the upper blade and the fixed blade, the use of a reasonable blade gap, the thickness of the metal plate to apply the shear force, so that the size of the required size of the fracture separation.

  • Plate Shearing Machine

    Pedal Shearing Machine foot cutting machine

    ●Pedal Shearing Machine foot cutting machine Product description Pedal Shearing Machine foot cutting machine is borrowed from the movement of the upper blade and the fixed blade, the use of a reasonable blade gap, the thickness of the metal plate to apply the shear force, so that the size of the required size of the fracture separation.