Продукциябольше

24 часов горячая линия

+86-15612755608

Если у вас есть любые вопросы или проблемы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.

           Просмотр контакта>>

● Описание продукта:

Этаж палубе станок является оцинкованная сталь как сырье материал, после прокатки холодноштампованных технологии, штамповки, главным образом используется для производство стали работает с доски пола, проката в доски пола после его V-образного сечения в категории, типа U, на лестнице, или в сочетание нескольких фигур, главным образом используется для композитных несъемной опалубки Перекрытие или бетонная плита.



  • HKY-600 Этаж палубе барабан машины

    steel floor decking roll forming machine

    • ● Описание продукта : формовочные машины для панели пола, высокая прочность, хорошая адгезия 600 половой доски. В высотном здании стали шаблон можно сохранить и может уменьшить пол, подшипник, под предпосылка достижения же способности, так что проект уменьшить количество стали, впоследствии экономии затрат.
  • HKY-688 Этаж палубе барабан машины

    metal deck roll forming machine

    • ● Описание продукта : 688 Этаж палубе крен формируя машину легкий вес, высокая прочность, большая нагрузка подшипника, сейсмические хорошо, строительство является простой, быстрый и удобный Ассамблея, как структурная прочность части, чтобы уменьшить стоимость материалов, легко подкрепление, электропроводка, строительство трубопроводов, опрятный внешний вид красивый
  • HKY-690 Этаж палубе барабан машины

    floor deck roll forming machine

    • ● Описание продукта : Простые 690 строительная плита подшипника, формируя машина производства стали здания принимая форму пластины, волновом уровне, высокая прочность, монтаж укладка арматуры сварных сеток и конкретные области, полив комбинации, сцепление это хорошо, так что проект уменьшить количество стали, тем самым экономя инвестиций.
  • HKY-720 Этаж палубе барабан машины

    roll forming manufacture

    • ● Описание продукта : Этаж Тип 720 загрузки машины производства стали здания с учетом краткой форма доски, волновом уровне, высокая прочность, монтаж укладка сварные сетки армирования и конкретные области, полив сочетание, адгезии хорошо, в высотном здании можно сохранить стали шаблон и может уменьшить Пол подшипника, в такую же приверженность, способности, достижения так что проект уменьшить количество стали , тем самым сохранение инвестиций. Доска пола 720 имеет преимущества легкий вес, высокая прочность, хорошая производительность сейсмических, быстрое строительство, красивый внешний вид, и т.д., является хорошим строительные материалы и компоненты, главным образом используется для создания оболочки, этаж, может также использоваться для других структур....
  • HKY-750 Этаж палубе барабан машины

    sheet metal profiling machine

    • ● продукт описание : этаж 750 подшипник пластины формовки машина производства изделий строительной плиты подшипника (сталь подшипник пластины, строительство из профилированного стального листа) является использование оцинкованного листа после прокатки и холодной гибки литья. Секция в V-образный, U-образный, трапециевидной или сигналов похожи на несколько видов, главным образом используется в качестве несъемной опалубки, также могут быть выбраны для других целей. 750 слово Совет машинное производство стали здания, принимая пластины формы простой, волна большая, высокая прочность, после установки сайта железобетонных точечной сварки стали, с хорошей адгезией. В высотном здании может не только сохранить Стальная опалубка и можно уменьшить нагрузку, пол, для достижения той же мощности под предпосылка, так что количество стальная конструкция снижается, тем самым экономя инвестиций. этаж 750 подшипник плита формовочные оборудования производства внешний вид продукта, разумная структура, плитк...
  • HKY-760 Этаж палубе барабан машины

    floor deck forming machine

    • ● Описание продукта : 760 Пол доска станок для удовлетворения потребностей основных стальной структуры быстрого строительства, может предоставить фирма операционной платформы в течение короткого времени и может использоваться для заложить давления типа стальной пластины, слоистых заливки бетонных плит воды. Использование передовых гидравлический привод, автоматическое отрезаны после формирования, без деформации, без отходов, высокий запас прочности (выключение главного двигателя).
  • HKY-880 Этаж палубе барабан машины

    metal roofing machine

    • ● Описание продукта : 880 этаже принимая пластины, формовочная машина имеет преимущества простой структуры, красивый внешний вид, простой и разумной структурой, сильной, стабильной и надежной работы, автоматической резки Длина и расположение, форма головы и хвоста красивым и аккуратным, оборудование, низкий уровень шума, не загрязнения и низкое потребление.
  • HKY-915 Этаж палубе барабан машины

    corrugated sheet metal machine

    • ● Описание продукта : 915 Пол доска станок для удовлетворения потребностей основных стальной структуры быстрого строительства, может предоставить фирма операционной платформы в течение короткого времени и может использоваться для заложить давления типа стальной пластины, слоистых заливки бетонных плит воды. Использование передовых гидравлический привод, автоматическое отрезаны после формирования, без деформации, без отходов, высокий запас прочности (выключение главного двигателя).
  • HKY-1025 Этаж палубе барабан машины

    deck roll forming machine

    • ● Описание продукта : 1025 корпус подшипника пластины, формовочные машины производства стали здания, принимая простой пластины формы, высота волны, прочность, высокая прочность, после установки точечной сварки стальных железобетонных сайта, хорошая адгезия. В высотном здании может не только сохранить Стальная опалубка и можно уменьшить нагрузку, пол, для достижения той же мощности под предпосылка, так что количество стали работает, чтобы уменьшить, от сохранения инвестиций.

24 hours Service Hotline

+86-15612755608

If you have any questions or problems,please feel free to contact us.

           View Contact>>

Product description

Floor deck forming machine is galvanized steel as a raw material, after rolling cold-formed technology, die forming, mainly used for the production of steel works with floor boards, rolled into the floor boards after its V-shaped cross-section into categories, U-type, a ladder or a combination of several shapes, mainly used to make permanent formwork composite slab or concrete slab.



  • HKY-600 Floor Decking Metal Roll Forming Machine

    steel floor decking roll forming machine

    • ●HKY-600 Floor Decking Metal Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-600 Floor Decking Metal Roll Forming Machine for floor panels, high strength, good adhesion. In the high-rise building can save steel template and can reduce the floor bearing, under the premise of attaining the same capacity, so that the project to reduce the amount of steel, subsequently saving cost.  
  • HKY-688 Galvanized Steel Sheet Metal Deck Roll Forming Machine

    metal deck roll forming machine

    • ●HKY-688 Galvanized Steel Sheet Metal Deck Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-688 Galvanized Steel Sheet Metal Deck Roll Forming Machine  light weight, high strength, large load bearing, seismic good, construction is simple, quick and convenient assembly, as the structural strength of the part, to reduce the cost of materials, easy to reinforcement, wiring, piping construction, neat appearance beautiful
  • HKY-690 Automatic Construction Building Roof Metal Deck Roll Forming Machine

    floor deck roll forming machine

    • ●HKY-690 Automatic Construction Building Roof Metal Deck Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-690 Automatic Construction Building Roof Metal Deck Roll Forming Machine  of steel building bearing plate shape, wave degree, high strength, installation laying welded mesh reinforcement and concrete field watering combination, the adhesion is good, so that the project to reduce the amount of steel, thereby saving the investment.
  • HKY-720 Metal Floor Deck Sheet Roll Forming Machine

    roll forming manufacture

    • ●HKY-720 Metal Floor Deck Sheet Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-720 Metal Floor Deck Sheet Roll Forming Machine of steel building bearing board shape concise, wave degree, high strength, installation laying welded mesh reinforcement and concrete field watering combination, the adhesion is good, in the high-rise building can save steel template, and can reduce the floor bearing, in achieve the same commitment by the ability of, so that the project to reduce the amount of steel, thereby saving the investment. The 720 floor board has the advantages of light weight, high strength, good seismic performance, construction fast, beautiful appearance, etc., is a good building materials and components, mainly used for building envelope, floor, can also be used for other structures.  
  • HKY-750 Steel Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

    sheet metal profiling machine

    • ●HKY-750 Steel Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-750 Steel Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine production products building bearing plate (steel bearing plate, building of profiled steel sheet) is the use of galvanized steel plate after rolling and cold bending moulding. The section into V-shaped, U-shaped, trapezoidal or waveforms are similar to the several forms of, mainly used as permanent formwork, can also be selected for other purposes.   750 floor board machine production of steel building bearing plate shape simple, wave of large, high strength, after the installation of spot welding steel reinforced concrete site, with good adhesion. In the high-rise building can not only save steel formwork and can reduce the floor load, in order to achieve the same capacity under the premise, so that the amount of steel construction is reduced, thereby saving investment.   Floor 750 bearing plate molding equipment production of the product appearance, reason...
  • HKY-760 Metal cold floor deck roll forming machine

    floor deck forming machine

    • ●HKY-760 Metal cold floor deck roll forming machine Product description: HKY-760 Metal cold floor deck roll forming machine to meet the requirements of the main steel structure of the rapid construction, can provide a firm operating platform in a short period of time, and can be used to lay the pressure type steel plate, layered pouring concrete slab of water. The use of advanced hydraulic drive, automatic cut off after forming, no deformation, no waste, higher safety factor (the main engine shutdown).
  • HKY-880 Floor Metal Deck Roll Forming Machine

    metal roofing machine

    • ●HKY-880 Floor Metal Deck Roll Forming Machine Product description:  HKY-880 Floor Metal Deck Roll Forming Machine has the advantages of simple structure, beautiful appearance, simple and reasonable structure, strong bearing capacity, stable and reliable operation, the automatic cutting length and location, shape of the head and the tail of the beautiful and neat, equipment, low noise, no pollution and low consumption.
  • HKY-915 Floor Deck Roll Metal Forming Floor Tile Making Machine

    corrugated sheet metal machine

    • ●HKY-915 Floor Deck Roll Metal Forming Floor Tile Making Machine Product description: HKY-915 Floor Deck Roll Metal Forming Floor Tile Making Machine to meet the requirements of the main steel structure of the rapid construction, can provide a firm operating platform in a short period of time, and can be used to lay the pressure type steel plate, layered pouring concrete slab of water. The use of advanced hydraulic drive, automatic cut off after forming, no deformation, no waste, higher safety factor (the main engine shutdown).
  • HKY-1025 Automatic Roof Panel Galvanized Aluminum Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine

    deck roll forming machine

    • ●HKY-1025 Automatic Roof Panel Galvanized Aluminum Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-1025 Automatic Roof Panel Galvanized Aluminum Floor Deck Roll Forming Machine production of steel building bearing plate shape simple, wave height, strength, high strength, after the installation of spot welding steel reinforced concrete site, good adhesion. In the high-rise building can not only save steel formwork and can reduce the floor load, in order to achieve the same capacity under the premise, so that the amount of steel works to reduce, from saving investment.