Продукциябольше

24 часов горячая линия

+86-15612755608

Если у вас есть любые вопросы или проблемы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.

           Просмотр контакта>>

● Продукт Описание :

Двойной слой барабан машины с способны формировать Зона ограниченных сайтов в двух разделах и может быстро превратить продуктов, доступным, может быть идеальное сочетание двух моделей устройств в время замены пластины один, два становится короче, а также улучшить скорость выход.
двойной слой рулон Профилегибочная машина для того, чтобы адаптировать произведение двух двойной резки режиме также имеет две высоты, резка Плесень задний конец технологическое оборудование, чтобы иметь возможность настроить вверх и вниз для размещения продукта Высота обеих плат экспорта.

Двойной слой барабан машины между высокой или низкой стойке преобразование для производства цвет контура пластины на нижней раме, производство другой булочек плиты установлены высоко над производственной линии есть открытой книги, cut off печати, если нижней подачи ролика цвет пластины, образуя тарелку, если рулон кормить Топ ролл и формирования другой раздел.



  • HKY-840 & 850 двойной слой Профилегибочная машина

    double layer roll forming machine

    • ● Описание продукта : 840 и 850 двойной слой рулон формовочная машина принимает Последнее двойной слой дизайн, машина двойного назначения, сохранить пространство, простой операции, удобный транспорт, экономии затрат. Система управления автоматизации весь блок с помощью высокой интегрированной сети, так что более превосходит производительность системы автоматизации. С операции обслуживание, техническое обслуживание и механических испытаний, плесень замена легко, стабильность работы, высокая стоимость готовой продукции. Широко используется в области мульти - - высотная стальной структуры здания. Особенно хорошо подходит для небольших и на месте строительства заказчика, является первым выбором для клиентов....
  • HKY-840 & 860 двойной слой Профилегибочная машина

    china roll forming machine

    • ● Описание продукта : 840 и 860 двойной слой рулон формовочная машина принимает Последнее двойной слой дизайн, машина двойного назначения, сохранить пространство, простой операции, удобный транспорт, экономии затрат. Система управления автоматизации весь блок с помощью высокой интегрированной сети, так что более превосходит производительность системы автоматизации. С операции обслуживание, техническое обслуживание и механических испытаний, плесень замена легко, стабильность работы, высокая стоимость готовой продукции. Широко используется в области мульти - - высотная стальной структуры здания. Особенно хорошо подходит для небольших и на месте строительства заказчика, является первым выбором для клиентов....
  • HKY-840 & 900 двойной слой Профилегибочная машина

    corrugated roofing sheet machine

    • ● Описание продукта : 840 и 900 двойной слой рулон формовочная машина принимает Последнее двойной слой дизайн, машина двойного назначения, сохранить пространство, простой операции, удобный транспорт, экономии затрат. Система управления автоматизации весь блок с помощью высокой интегрированной сети, так что более превосходит производительность системы автоматизации. С операции обслуживание, техническое обслуживание и механических испытаний, плесень замена легко, стабильность работы, высокая стоимость готовой продукции. Широко используется в области мульти - - высотная стальной структуры здания. Особенно хорошо подходит для небольших и на месте строительства заказчика, является первым выбором для клиентов....
  • HKY-840 & 910 панели крыши двойной слой стальной пластине Цвет Профилегибочная машина

    corrugated roof sheet making machine

    • ● HKY-840 & 910 панели крыши двойной слой стальной пластине Цвет барабан машины Описание продукта : HKY-840 & 910 цвет стальной пластины двойной слой крыши группа Roll станок принимает Последнее двухслойный дизайн, машина двойного назначения, сохранить пространство, простой операции, удобный транспорт, экономии затрат. Система управления автоматизации весь блок с помощью высокой интегрированной сети, так что более превосходит производительность системы автоматизации. С операции обслуживание, техническое обслуживание и механических испытаний, плесень замена легко, стабильность работы, высокая стоимость готовой продукции. Широко используется в области мульти - - высотная стальной структуры здания. Особенно хорошо подходит для небольших и на месте строительства заказчика, является первым выбором для клиентов....
  • HKY-850 & 900 двойной слой Профилегибочная машина

    double layer roll forming machine

    • ● Описание продукта : 850 и 900 двойной слой рулон формовочная машина принимает Последнее двойной слой дизайн, машина двойного назначения, сохранить пространство, простой операции, удобный транспорт, экономии затрат. Система управления автоматизации весь блок с помощью высокой интегрированной сети, так что более превосходит производительность системы автоматизации. С операции обслуживание, техническое обслуживание и механических испытаний, плесень замена легко, стабильность работы, высокая стоимость готовой продукции. Широко используется в области мульти - - высотная стальной структуры здания. Особенно хорошо подходит для небольших и на месте строительства заказчика, является первым выбором для клиентов....
  • HKY-850 & 910 двойной слой Профилегибочная машина

    cold rolling machine

    • ● Описание продукта : 850 и 910 двойной слой рулон формовочная машина принимает Последнее двойной слой дизайн, машина двойного назначения, сохранить пространство, простой операции, удобный транспорт, экономии затрат. Система управления автоматизации весь блок с помощью высокой интегрированной сети, так что более превосходит производительность системы автоматизации. С операции обслуживание, техническое обслуживание и механических испытаний, плесень замена легко, стабильность работы, высокая стоимость готовой продукции. Широко используется в области мульти - - высотная стальной структуры здания. Особенно хорошо подходит для небольших и на месте строительства заказчика, является первым выбором для клиентов....
  • HKY-860 & 910 высокой скорости плитки и кровля двойной слой холодное оружие рулона формовочная машина

    sheet metal roll forming equipment

    • ● HKY-860 & 910 высокая скорость плитки и крыши двойной слой холодной барабан машины Описание продукта : HKY-860 910 высокая скорость плитки и крыши двойной слой холодной крен формируя машину принимает Последнее двухслойный дизайн, машина двойного назначения, сохранить пространство, простой операции, удобный транспорт, экономии затрат. Система управления автоматизации весь блок с помощью высокой интегрированной сети, так что более превосходит производительность системы автоматизации. С операции обслуживание, техническое обслуживание и механических испытаний, плесень замена легко, стабильность работы, высокая стоимость готовой продукции. Широко используется в области мульти - - высотная стальной структуры здания. Особенно хорошо подходит для небольших и на месте строительства заказчика, является первым выбором для клиентов....
  • HKY-1050 & 1080 двойной слой Профилегибочная машина

    roofing sheet making machine

    • ● продукт описание : 10500 & 1080 двойной слой рулон формовочная машина принимает Последнее двойной слой дизайн, машина двойного назначения, сохранить пространство, простой операции, удобный транспорт, экономии затрат. Система управления автоматизации весь блок с помощью высокой интегрированной сети, так что более превосходит производительность системы автоматизации. С операции обслуживание, техническое обслуживание и механических испытаний, плесень замена легко, стабильность работы, высокая стоимость готовой продукции. Широко используется в области мульти - - высотная стальной структуры здания. Особенно хорошо подходит для небольших и на месте строительства заказчика, является первым выбором для клиентов. 1050 и 1080 двойной слой крен формируя машину в оригинального оборудования машины плитка двойного давления, основанный на другое время, чтобы сделать новый прорыв, можно одновременно производить 4 видов различных версий, осознать, черепичная крыша и стены плитка двойного слоя ком...

24 hours Service Hotline

+86-15612755608

If you have any questions or problems,please feel free to contact us.

           View Contact>>

Product description

Double layer roll forming machine with the capable of forming a limited site area in two sections, and can quickly transform products, affordable, can be the perfect combination of the two models of devices into one, two plate replacement time becomes shorter, and also improve the rate of output.

 

Double layer roll forming machine in order to adapt the product of two double cut mode also has two heights, cutting mold rear end product processing equipment to be able to adjust up and down to accommodate the height of both export boards.

 

Double layer roll forming machine between high or low rack conversion to produce a contour color plate mounted on the lower frame, the production of another plate roll rack mounted high above the production line has an open-book machine, a cut off the press, if the lower feed roller color plates, forming a plate, if the roll feed top roll, and forming another section.



  • HKY-840&850 Roofing Sheet Double Layer Roll Forming Machine、

    double layer roll forming machine

    • ●HKY-840&850 Roofing Sheet Double Layer Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-840&850 Roofing Sheet Double Layer Roll Forming Machine adopts the latest double layer design, a machine dual purpose, save space, simple operation, convenient transportation, saving cost. The whole unit automation control system using high integrated network, so that the automation system performance is more superior. With the operation, maintenance, maintenance, and mechanical testing, mold replacement easy, performance stability, high rate of finished products. Widely used in the field of multi - high - rise steel structure building. Especially suitable for small and on-site construction of the customer, is the first choice for customers.
  • HKY-840&860 Automatic Galvanized Steel Double Layer Roll Forming Machine

    china roll forming machine

    • ●HKY-840&860 Automatic Galvanized Steel Double Layer Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-840&860 Automatic Galvanized Steel Double Layer Roll Forming Machine  adopts the latest double layer design, a machine dual purpose, save space, simple operation, convenient transportation, saving cost. The whole unit automation control system using high integrated network, so that the automation system performance is more superior. With the operation, maintenance, maintenance, and mechanical testing, mold replacement easy, performance stability, high rate of finished products. Widely used in the field of multi - high - rise steel structure building. Especially suitable for small and on-site construction of the customer, is the first choice for customers.
  • HKY-840&900 Color Metal Steel Plate Roof Tile Double Layer Roll Forming Machine

    corrugated roofing sheet machine

    • ●HKY-840&900 Color Metal Steel Plate Roof Tile Double Layer Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-840&900 Color Metal Steel Plate Roof Tile Double Layer Roll Forming Machine adopts the latest double layer design, a machine dual purpose, save space, simple operation, convenient transportation, saving cost. The whole unit automation control system using high integrated network, so that the automation system performance is more superior. With the operation, maintenance, maintenance, and mechanical testing, mold replacement easy, performance stability, high rate of finished products. Widely used in the field of multi - high - rise steel structure building. Especially suitable for small and on-site construction of the customer, is the first choice for customers.
  • HKY-840&910 Color Steel Plate Double Layer Roof Panel Roll Forming Machine

    corrugated roof sheet making machine

    • ●HKY-840&910 Color Steel Plate Double Layer Roof Panel Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-840&910 Color Steel Plate Double Layer Roof Panel Roll Forming Machine adopts the latest double layer design, a machine dual purpose, save space, simple operation, convenient transportation, saving cost. The whole unit automation control system using high integrated network, so that the automation system performance is more superior. With the operation, maintenance, maintenance, and mechanical testing, mold replacement easy, performance stability, high rate of finished products. Widely used in the field of multi - high - rise steel structure building. Especially suitable for small and on-site construction of the customer, is the first choice for customers.
  • HKY-850&900 Galvanized Steel Roof Profile Double Layer Roll Forming Machine

    double layer roll forming machine

    • ●HKY-850&900 Galvanized Steel Roof Profile Double Layer Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-850&900 Galvanized Steel Roof Profile Double Layer Roll Forming Machine adopts the latest double layer design, a machine dual purpose, save space, simple operation, convenient transportation, saving cost. The whole unit automation control system using high integrated network, so that the automation system performance is more superior. With the operation, maintenance, maintenance, and mechanical testing, mold replacement easy, performance stability, high rate of finished products. Widely used in the field of multi - high - rise steel structure building. Especially suitable for small and on-site construction of the customer, is the first choice for customers.
  • HKY-850&910 Double Layer Roof Panel Color Steel Sheet Roll Forming Machine

    cold rolling machine

    • ●HKY-850&910 Double Layer Roof Panel Color Steel Sheet Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-850&910 Double Layer Roof Panel Color Steel Sheet Roll Forming Machine adopts the latest double layer design, a machine dual purpose, save space, simple operation, convenient transportation, saving cost. The whole unit automation control system using high integrated network, so that the automation system performance is more superior. With the operation, maintenance, maintenance, and mechanical testing, mold replacement easy, performance stability, high rate of finished products. Widely used in the field of multi - high - rise steel structure building. Especially suitable for small and on-site construction of the customer, is the first choice for customers.
  • HKY-860&910 High Speed Tile and Roof Double Layer Cold Roll Forming Machine

    sheet metal roll forming equipment

    • ●HKY-860&910 High Speed Tile and Roof Double Layer Cold Roll Forming Machine Product description: HKY-860&910 High Speed Tile and Roof Double Layer Cold Roll Forming Machine adopts the latest double layer design, a machine dual purpose, save space, simple operation, convenient transportation, saving cost. The whole unit automation control system using high integrated network, so that the automation system performance is more superior. With the operation, maintenance, maintenance, and mechanical testing, mold replacement easy, performance stability, high rate of finished products. Widely used in the field of multi - high - rise steel structure building. Especially suitable for small and on-site construction of the customer, is the first choice for customers.
  • HKY-1050&1080 Automatic Double Layer cold roof Roll Forming Machine

    roofing sheet making machine

    • ●HKY-1050&1080 Automatic Double Layer cold roof Roll Forming Machine Product description: 1050&1080 Double Layer Roll Forming Machine adopts the latest double layer design, a machine dual purpose, save space, simple operation, convenient transportation, saving cost. The whole unit automation control system using high integrated network, so that the automation system performance is more superior. With the operation, maintenance, maintenance, and mechanical testing, mold replacement easy, performance stability, high rate of finished products. Widely used in the field of multi - high - rise steel structure building. Especially suitable for small and on-site construction of the customer, is the first choice for customers. 1050&1080 Double Layer Roll Forming Machine in the original double pressure tile machine equipment based on another time to make a new breakthrough, can simultaneously produce 4 kinds of different versions, realize the roof tiles and wall tile d...